Profile image of midyasudip
@midyasudip
Flag of India Basudevpur, India
Member since March 6, 2018
0 Recommendations

midyasudip

Online Offline
I am a graduate from IIT Kharagpur and a devoted python developer on automation, data science and analytics using numpy, Pandas, R and Tableau. Love python in and out. I am professional to the core and timeline. I offer the following services: (1)Data analytics using pandas (2)Visualization using matplotlib/seaborn/R (3)Machine learning using scikit-learn/R (4)Data analysis using Tableau (5)Automation/networking using python. (6)Rest API/AWS integration using chalice/Flask. Thanks, Sudip
$10 USD/hr
11 reviews
3.8
  • 92%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 14%Repeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Chris R. Modify Jupyter workbook to add two new functions $165.00 USD

    “Sudip took on my project which quickly turned out to be much more work than anticipated. He kept in frequent communication and completed for a new final fee. Appreciated his dilligence and hard effort”

  • image of Sri P. Project for Sudip M. ₹6000.00 INR

    “Sudip did a fantastic job for the issue. He is very proactive and always goes extra yard in solving the problem. He never gives up till the issue is resolved. He is very good in python and shell scripting on Linux. I will certainly recommend him for python/shell scripting work and look forward in working again with him soon.”

  • image of Shivani S. Python Script understanding ₹4000.00 INR

    “Expertise in python. Would definitely hire again.”

  • image of Deepak Raj E. An exercise to be completed in Python ₹6000.00 INR

    “Most versatile trait of Sudeep would be the sincerity with which he completes the work. Professional at his job and ensures the task is as completed on time and within the allocated budget.”

  • image of Harleen G. Project for Sudip M. €52.00 EUR

    “it was a great experience working with him. delivered on time”

  • image of Alise W. Project for Sudip M. $280.00 AUD

    “It was great working with him.”

Education

B. Tech

1997 - 2001 (4 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    92%
  • Python Level 1
    85%
  • Python Level 2
    85%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers