Profile image of mnknwn
@mnknwn
Flag of Germany Giersleben, Germany
Member since June 26, 2019
0 Recommendations

mnknwn

Online Offline
Hello friends, my name is Morris Pekrul. (29 years old german male native german speaker - living in Germany, Saxony-Anhalt). As my personal talent, I see the German language. Writing and reading are among my personal strengths. Im Alter von 5-6 Jahren habe ich mir selbst das Lesen beigebracht. At the age of 5-6, I taught myself to read. That helped me enormously at school. There is no spiritual science in which I feel safer or more comfortable than language & writing. I finished high school with 14 of maximum 15 points in german language and 13 of 15 points in english language. In addition, I have successfully completed the first state exams (=Bachelor teaching at elementary schools (german, math, sports, sciences) at the university with 5 of max 6 points. My favourite hobbies are Musicproduction, Collecting Vinyl Recordings, Drawing, E-Sports and football. Feel free to ask me about my whatsapp-number! :) All the best, Morris :)
$10 USD/hr
2 reviews
1.6
  • 50%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

Education

Erstes Staatsexamen für das Lehramt an Grundschulen

2009 - 2014 (5 years)

Qualifications

Kleines Latinum (2008)

Gymnasium

Erfolgreiches Absolvieren des Latein-Unterrichts von Klasse 7 bis 12!

Publications

keepitrealMUSIC - Youtube Channel

[login to view URL]

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers