Profile image of oper
@oper
Member since January 17, 2006
0 Recommendations

oper

Online Offline
Please read carefully profile details: ------------------------------------ Available Daily Since: 7AM GMT OR 2AM EST Till: 8PM GMT OR 3PM EST With Rare Exceptions ------------------------------------ Name: Victor Age: 34 y.o. Children: 2 Web Programming Experience: 10+ years ------------------------------------ Brief Acquaintance: 1. Very serious about work (need to maintain family, Freelancing is main activity) 2. Interested to get long term relationships 3. First (Trial) Job: 20 hours or less 4. Trial job done at special price 5. Small jobs done at special prices 6. Interested to earn: $1500+ monthly (full time) 7. Very reliable with customers interested in final result 8. Complete any taken job 9. Prefer to skpip clients who: a) work on extremely low budget (in fact exploiting people for nothing) b) don't pay c) urge every minute d) think programmers are machines ------------------------------------ Area of expertise: PHP/MySQL/Ajax/Linux (any %nix) JavaScript/CSS/HTML/XML Additionally Phyton/Postgress/Java ------------------------------------ Can Provide lots of completed job links. ------------------------------------ Work alone and in team ------------------------------------ Looking here for the best employer
$10 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers