Profile image of saf
Member since October 27, 2005
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
Primary Technical Skills: • Java – Sun’s J2SE, J2ME, J2EE architecture. • Architecting, designing and building j2me, desktop and web-based applications both of client and server side • Borland Jbuilder (3 … X – 2005) Developer and Enterprise Edition • JDeveloper 10g • UML modeling (Together Architect ) • GUI design (swing, awt, jsf, jsp) • N-tier and MVC architecture • SUN Java Creator (5 Month experience) • Tomcat,JBoss and other application servers • GLUE/Webmethods and Axis Web service frameworks • CORBA and RMI • Hibernate • JMS • CMS (OpenCms) • Servlet JSP and Java Server Faces skills • Data modeling, database design and SQL. • Report design with Crystal Reports (6 years experience) • MS-SQL Server, ORACLE (8,9) , Postgresql • Windows XP, 2000 • Linux, some Unix Secondary Technical Skills: • C, C++ (mostly interface dlls between java and c++ modules) • MySql and other RDBMS (Access, Interbase) • Experience in multi tier and web based application • Experience in java based Retail and Petrol-Station applications (5 year) • Visual Basic (before 2000) • Some experience with IBM MQE • Some expericence with J2EE • XML,HTML,CSS skills • Blueprints design patterns • MS Visual Studio (C++, Visual Basic) • MS Visual .NET (C#) (intro) • OPC Executive Profile: • I am an experienced independent developer with more then 15 (7 java) years (in real life projects) experience in IT . Continually updating skill-sets and developing familiarity with current software development paradigms. I can work standalone architecting a project from scratch or develop in a group based on “ready-to-launch” UML model. • In the recent years I have developed both of standalone projects through of its full life-cycle (plan-design-develop-test-deploy) and sub-projects in various enviromnents. • As an owner and managing director of a small Austria-Hungarian Ltd (OTAS KFT) I have collected many working experience in the areas of petrol-station and retail-business both of in Austria and Hungary • From 2005 I am preparing my own independent business
$33 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers