Profile image of scoutmus
@scoutmus
Flag of Ethiopia Falmouth, Ethiopia
Member since September 5, 2019
0 Recommendations

scoutmus

Online Offline
Austrian by birth, Swedish by passport, in the process of relocating to the UK, I currently reside in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, where I spent the last 5 years working as a volunteer with industrial development. I am a 53 year young woman with experience in working in all sorts of difficult work- and location environments. As volunteering is not the most financially profitable work, although deeply satisfying in other ways, I am looking to make ends meet and fill my spare time with meaningful jobs online. I have helped numerous people starting their own business, supplying help/advice with business plan writing, product descriptions, web designs, proof reading and editing texts. I have a natural feeling for languages and can also help translating between German, Swedish and English.
$12 USD/hr
3 reviews
3.0
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 25%Repeat Hire Rate

Portfolios

Recent Reviews

  • image of GlobalTranslator Project for Andrea L. -- 4 $440.00 AUD

    “Nice translation again. Her German skill is very good. I want to work with her long term. Thanks”

  • image of GlobalTranslator Project for Andrea L. -- 3 $25.00 AUD

    “Really great translation. I am very satisfied. I want work with her long term. Thank you..”

  • image of GlobalTranslator English into German-- Urgent $10.00 AUD

    “Great Translator. Her German skill is very good. I would like to work with her long term cooperation.”

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers