Profile image of seepika24
@seepika24
Flag of India Vadodara, India
Member since March 20, 2017
1 Recommendations

seepika24

Online Offline
Introduction: --A Native Hindi and Gujarati speaker with Native-like fluency in English. Services offered: --Subtitle translation and proofreading of Subtitles. --General translation --Website Localization --Medical Translation --Proofreading and Editing Technical Skills: --Ooona, IYUNO iMTrax and Subtitle Edit, XTM Editor, Memsource, Trados --Proficient in MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint. Experience: --14 months of experience of translation of subtitles, proofreading of subtitles, blogs, --articles and translated contents. --Translating teaching material and other general translations -- Localizing website content and product description Please feel free to get in touch with me should you require my assistance in completing your projects efficiently. Thank you.
$12 USD/hr
2 reviews
2.4
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 83%On Budget
  • 83%On Time
  • 25%Repeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

Experience

Center Coordinator

Aug 2015 - Dec 2015 (4 months)

General tasks comprised counseling parents and students on extra curricular activities and concept learning for students of various age groups. My responsibilities included but were not limited organizing marketing campaigns and over-all assistance for day-to-day activities at the Centre.

Content Creator/Research

Jul 2015 - Dec 2016 (1 year)

I was responsible to create organic interactive content to have an open conversation about menstruation and myths surrounding it. I helped conduct workshops in MNCs’ and other educational and social institutions to create awareness in women about the importance of Feminine Hygiene and Nutrition especially during menstruation.

Admission Counsellor

Jan 2015 - Apr 2015 (3 months)

My duties included establishing inter-personal relationship between parents and management team to simplify the admission process. I organized informational counseling sessions including school infrastructure tours; for potential parents and students. I was also a part of team to address and resolve any grievances by existing parents and students.

Education

Civil Engineering, Diploma

2001 - 2005 (4 years)

Bachelors of Engineering, Mechanical

2009 - 2013 (4 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    85%
  • UK English 1
    82%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers