Profile image of tehira012
Member since December 12, 2009
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
Hello Everyone, I am a home based mom. I have completed my Bachelor degree on English Language and Literature 2 years ago and I also a lecturer of English in a college. Writing is my hobby and part time profession. I have written many articles, web contents, blogs, press releases and essays. I love to write on technology and female related topics but I can write any topic except adult content. My articles have been published in many reputed article publishing website and some links are given below: I can write around 5000 words a day. I always follow the editorial rules of and you can hardly find any spelling or grammatical errors in my writing. Thanks for visiting my profile. Best Regards, tehira012
$7 USD/hr
1 review
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

  • image of LiQuidAce Article Writing / Rewriting - Projects of 7 $30.00 USD

    “Multiple articles failed ezine which are a requirement. Overall poor English skills. Examples: "It’s a very essential time of body when you are overweight and always feel hungry" "To solve this unexpected hungry the medical science has been invented some of supplementations which are known by nutrient deficiencies" "Medical science has been invented a standard weight measuring system through human’s height and age" "Things and events like as the visit of your friend or relative or else the visit of your kid’s friend may come to you unexpectedly" You get the point. Use at your own risk.”


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers