Profile image of thecutestlink
@thecutestlink
Flag of Spain Alicante, Spain
Member since February 15, 2013
0 Recommendations

thecutestlink

Online Offline
My name is Jonna Evangeline Ramos, I am 36 years old, married and currently living in Spain. I'm looking for some part-time online job that suits in my free time. I have 4 years of experience as a Data Encoder with a speed of 40-80 wpm. I make sure that my clients are satisfied with my finished task. I look forward to working with you. Thank you. Best regards, Jonna
$10 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio Items

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Manager

Aug 2014 - Nov 2016 (2 years)

Responsible for daily sales, weekly and monthly reports. Working on check out, making sure all shelves were full, Keeping a check on stock levels and all general store duties. training other staff

Manager

Feb 2009 - Nov 2011 (2 years)

Responsible for daily sales, weekly and monthly report assist clients and make sure that they were satisfied with the service typing job for several clients, providing computer services, fax, photocopying, and printing help my team to improve the volume of sales and quality of service

Data Entry

Oct 2005 - Oct 2007 (2 years)

Assist clients Accepting typing jobs keep filing procedures in a systematic and chronological order

Data Encoder

Oct 2005 - Oct 2007 (2 years)

Assist clients accepting typing jobs scan pictures and files of client establish and maintain an adequate and orderly filing documents

Education

Computer Programming

1999 - 2000 (1 year)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers