Profile image of vizlinlejla
@vizlinlejla
Flag of Sweden Askim, Sweden
Member since March 17, 2019
0 Recommendations

vizlinlejla

Online Offline
Thank you for visiting my profile! I have a Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences Degree and I am a professional pharmacist working in the Pharma industry. Extremly ambitious and tough, I don't quit until the job is done, and done well! I know everything about drugs, but my real passion is writing. It's a calling, I guess. Add to it my obsession for research and you get a tested recipe for engaging, informative content, able to give you that extra competitive edge. Whatever your needs are, whether it be writing, rewriting, proofreading or translation, I guarantee to see to it that they're met with top quality work. Hope to connect soon!
$15 USD/hr
3 reviews
1.7
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

Experience

Compounding Pharmacist

Feb 2017

My work consists of compounding Extemporaneous Drug Products, such as syringes with antibiotics, tablets, oral solutions and oral suspensions. The compounding of drugs is done according to pharmaceutical protocols. Thus I am used to reading and working according to such. The manufacturing process has a lead time. Therefore I am used to working with and keeping deadlines.

Pharmacist

Jul 2016 - Aug 2016 (1 month)

As a continuation of my internship I was hired for a summer job working as a pharmacist selling prescription drugs over the counter and giving advice on drug use and drug safety. I also gave advice on the usage of non prescription drugs to the customers.

Pharmacy Intern

Jan 2016 - Jun 2016 (5 months)

As part of my Pharmacy studies I worked as a pharmacy intern selling prescription drugs over the counter and giving advice on drug use and drug safety.

Care taker for elderly patients

Feb 2007 - Dec 2016 (9 years)

During a period spanning from 2007 to 2016, while I was studying various subjects in University, I had an extra job working as a care-taker in two homes for elderly patients, among which most of these patients were suffering from dementia. My job was to help them with their daily chores and activities, such as cleaning, eating, washing, dressing etc. I also was delegated the job to hand out the daily drugs to patients after having completed a course on drug handing out and drug use.

Education

Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences

2009 - 2016 (7 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    92%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers